One month to go…

How did this happen?  There’s only one month left before The Glass Man is unleashed into the world.  My little baby has grown into its own and it’s almost time to set it free.

::sniffle::

I’m ready, I think.  There seemed to be so much time to get everything done, but time slipped away and the big event is almost upon me.  Deep breaths.  Lower the pulse from a sprint.

Okay, bring it on.

To celebrate, I’m giving away two, yes TWO signed book marks like the one below.

How do you win, you ask?

Leave a comment below with the first and last name of my heroine in the book.  Simple, right?

Here are some links where you can find it:

www.joceadams.com

www.jtaylorpublishing.com

http://www.goodreads.com/book/show/11273366-the-glass-man

I will pick two winners from all those who leave a comment on this post with the correct answer.  Please make sure to leave me a way to reach you, either an email or link to your website where I can contact you for an address if you should win.

Good luck!

4 thoughts on “One month to go…

Leave a Reply

