Stone Cold finally has a cover! #coverlove #ironhilljinn

I knew the moment I started writing Stone Cold that I wanted Isaac on the cover. I also knew that would be a tall order, since most pictures of men in kilts are either either old as dirt or wearing that silly pom-pom hat, which doesn’t lend well to a sexy image.

Enter my good friend, Terri Rochenski, who sent me a link to THE picture I’d been looking all over hell’s half acre for. Sexy, muscular, and in a kilt. And so, Stone Cold, and Isaac, finally have a face.

Without further ado, I present to you, the lovely Isaac in his glory.

Stone Cold 300 dpi

Lou Hudson makes a deal with the Isaac to save the Ironhill jinn from execution…and lands on the front line of a war between the vampire and his sire.

Daddy Dearest intends to have Lou for himself to spite Isaac and begins meddling in every corner of her life.  Her reputation shatters when people die, her monster-whispering skills shelved by public outcry and vampire politics.

When forced to confront their enemy, she isn’t prepared for the depth of Isaac’s plotting—or her increasing attraction to him—and to end their latest crisis will only cost Lou a piece of her soul.

Goodreads

So, what do you think? Yummy, right? I think so. You only have to wait until April to find out what Isaac does between the sheets. I mean the covers. Of the book. Yep, that’s totally what I meant. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Stone Cold finally has a cover! #coverlove #ironhilljinn

  1. There is definitely something quite likeable about the cover. I can’t quite put my finger on it. Maybe it’s the gromlets. Could be the cool mountains and refreshing water. Maybe if that big, hunky guy could get out of they way, I might be able to figure it out. *wink*

Leave a Reply

