Bunny Blog Hop

Welcome to another stop along the Easter Eggstravaganza Giveaway Hop!  Thanks so much to Kathy from I Am A Reader, Not A Writer & Yara from Once Upon A Twilight for hosting.  Please click the Hop logo below to visit the other sites and enter to win other terrific prizes.

GIVEAWAY – International

(These books are intended for adult audiences)

Here’s what I’m offering one lucky commenter:

A signed paperback copy of

The Glass Man

The Glass Man (Lila Gray #1)

an e-book copy of

Touch of Frost

Touch of Frost

AND a signed bookmark for The Glass Man (front & back shown)

  

What do you have to do to win?

Simply leave me a comment below telling me what your favorite Easter tradition is (if you celebrate it) and if not, just say hi.  Please include a way to reach you, email, Goodreads, Facebook, Twitter, etc. (it will only be used for the purpose of sending your prize if you should win)

I’d also be grateful for a like on Facebook and a follow on Twitter, but it’s not mandatory.

On April 13th I’ll choose a commenter using random.org, announce it on my blog and contact the winner, who will have 48 hours to respond.  If I don’t hear from them, another winner will be chosen.

Cheers, and good luck!

75 thoughts on “Bunny Blog Hop

  1. My favorite Easter tradition is the big family dinner after church. It’s the best!

    molly(dot)frenzel(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. We go to church and then have a family dinner. We used to color eggs and hide them but not so much since the kids are getting older.

  3. When I was little, I loved paintings eggs for Easter. Now I don’t do that, but I love hunting various shops for lovely Easter decorations with my mom!

    Thanks for the giveaway 🙂

    nashthewitch at gmail dot com

  4. We don’t really have any traditions now that my son is grown up. When he was small, we did egg hunts for days on end. He loved them.

    lkish77123 at gmail dot com

  5. We have a big dinner. I’m cooking the turkey as I write. lol I follow by email, facebook & twitter (I don’t use this much).

  6. My favorite part of Easter is the meal. I know that totally sounds weird but I really look forward to Holiday meals. It’s stressful yes but also a time when I make stuff that I don’t eat the rest of the year like pashka which is a must have easter dessert.

  7. Easter Sunday services followed by quality time spent as a family… perfect!
    Thanks so much for the chance to win!
    ohsopetite1(at)yahoo(dot)com

  8. I don’t eat much candy during the year but on Easter I always eat sweet tarts until I cant taste anything!

    Thanks for the giveaway!

    hhollyhal at gmail dot com

  9. Thanks for the giveaway! A tradition we used to have when we where little was boiling eggs and then painting them and going to a big hill near are house and rolling them down. We don’t do it anymore as we are all older but I will def do it when I have kids!

    meganmcdade2008@yahoo.co.uk

    Follow on twitter as @Teamwolf1988
    Follow on FB as Megan McDade

  10. Making the colourful eggs and we do a gift in my house. I LOVE Easter LOVE IT!!! Thank you so much for doing this awesome giveaway!! My twitter is @Tiff_Mahaffy or email is t.mahaffy25 (at) gmail.com

  11. Getting together with family on Easter and thanking God for his sacrifice.
    Thank you for the chance to win your giveaway.

  12. Hi there!:) I don’t celebrate Easter but I hope you enjoyed yours if you did celebrate:) Thanks for this lovely giveaway:)

    Twitter follower: @SweetNSensible
    Facebook Fan: Sarah Bibi Setar

    sarah DOT setar AT gmail DOT com

  13. We don’t really have an easter traditions, other than the recent one of us three kids trying to not have to go home for too long!
    Have a great easter!
    Goodreads- sarah elizabeth

  14. Happy Easter 🙂

    Thanks for the international giveaway!!

    Facebook name – Rosemarie Dimitri Belikov

    Twitter name – @sweetyindia

    sweety225(at)rocketmail(dot)com

  15. Happy Easter! My favourite tradition is hiding Easter baskets and having a scavenger hunt for them. We only do it now if my nieces and nephew are out for the holiday (not this year) .

    meganlikesbooks(at)yahoo(dot)ca

  16. We have a big family dinner then the kids hunt Easter eggs, it’s a lot of fun.

    Email subscriber
    Facebook like as Linda Henderson
    Twitter follow as @BookOwner

    Linda
    seriousreader at live dot com

  17. When I was a kid, my favorite tradition was after church we had to hunt for our baskets…yep the bunny even hid the baskets. As an adult, we don’t really have any, my family recently started to fall apart and this year we didn’t even get together. It’s sad.
    Thank you for the giveaway!
    cody(at)wilger(dot)com

  18. Great giveaway! I would love to win. Thanks for the chance. My favorite tradition is coloring Easter eggs.

    My blog is participating in the hop, too. Swing on by to enter for a chance to win a gift card and 2 books. 🙂

    haightjess at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

