Six Sunday – The Glass Man Part 3 #sixsunday

As promised, this Sunday is one of many friction-laced moments between Liam and Lila.

My eyes drank (Liam) in before I gave myself a mental slap. “Why are you undressing again?”

“I’m not swimming in my jeans.” He turned to face me as he shoved them down his hips. “You didn’t seem to mind while you treated my body like an amusement park the other night.” He flashed a defiant grin and dove into the water before I came up with a good retort.

Coming October 15, 2011 from J. Taylor Publishing

11 thoughts on “Six Sunday – The Glass Man Part 3 #sixsunday

  1. Yes! What Heather said, that line literally made me laugh out loud 😀 and the way you describe her eyes drinking him in and them being by the water, well, I thought that was a nice touch 🙂

Leave a Reply

