Happy New Year Blog Hop #Giveaway

Hello and welcome to another stop on the Happy New Year Giveaway hop.  Thanks so much to Kathy from I Am A Reader, Not A Writer and Babs from Babs Book Bistro for co-hosting.  To see the rest of the participants in this hop, please click the red logo below and enter to win more great prizes.

GIVEAWAY – International

Here’s what I’m offering to take one lucky commenter into a fabulous new year of reading:

An eBook copy of

The Glass Man

Into the Unknown

An Advanced Reader’s copy of my new novella, Touch of Frost

AND a signed bookmark for The Glass Man (front & back shown)

  

What do you have to do to win?

Leave me a comment at the bottom of this post telling me what your favorite book of 2011 is.  Please include a way to reach you, email, Goodreads, Facebook, Twitter, etc. (it will only be used for the purpose of sending your prize if you should win)

I’d also be grateful for a like on Facebook and a follow on Twitter, but it’s not mandatory.

On January 3rd, I’ll pull a name at random and announce it on my blog.

I hope you had a wonderful holiday and wish you and yours a lovely new year full of success and happiness.

76 thoughts on “Happy New Year Blog Hop #Giveaway

  1. Thanks for the giveaway and for opening it tom worldwide entries.

    Hope you had a happy and relaxing Christmas period.

    My fave for 2011 was The Book Thief

    Carol T

    buddytho {at} gmail DOT com

  2. thanks you for this international giveaway

    My favorite was Dragon Bound by Thea Harrison

    happy New year to you and your loved ones

    isabelle(dot)frisch(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. Hmmmmm my favorite book? Damn that’s hard! I’m torn between Touch of Power, by Maria V. Snyder, a Game of Thrones (and the rest of the series) by George RR Martin, Divergent by Veronica Roth, Darkness and Light by JA Belfield and of course The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

    AARGGHHH This is sooooooo hard! I think I have to say The Hunger Games, because I felt the most empty after finishing the series!

    May the odds be ever in my favour ;) lol

    x Renée Vossen
    reneevossen @ gmail . com

  4. Yikes!!! That’s an impossible choice to make. *sigh* There are soooo many I’ve loved this year. I can’t really choose between these two new authors. The Tale of The Vampire Bride Series by Rhiannon Frater. http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/2310121.Rhiannon_Frater
    And Blood Destiny (Blood Curse #1) Series
    by Tessa Dawn http://www.goodreads.com/author/show/4346631.Tessa_Dawn
    I’m impatiently awaiting the next installment releases to these awesome series. Thank you for the giveaway! DeAnna S.
    sacredmoon1(t)gmail(dot)com

  5. Favorite book was Shadowfever by Karen Marie Moning :) though there were a lot of new books/authors I found this year that I enjoyed just as much :) thanks for the giveaway :) The bookmarks and book covers are gorgeous :)

    swtlilangel4jc at yahoo dot com

  6. My favorite book this year was New York to Dallas by JD Robb. I hope you have a safe and happy new year.

    Facebook as Linda Henderson
    Twitter as @BookOwner

    seriousreader at live dot com

  7. My favorite book I read this year was GA Aiken’s What a Dragon Should Know. Was such a good book!

    I’m following you on twitter :)
    acade29 @gmail.com

  8. That’s impossibly hard! It’s either Mockingjay by Suzanne Collins, Magic Slays by Ilona Andrews and The Iron Knight by Julie Kagawa :)

    Thanks for a chance!!

    Following via email

  9. My favorite book often is the book I am enjoying at the time. I have been blessed to read some really awesome books this year, so I will go with the most recent. I just finished The Hunger Games and really enjoyed it a lot. Thank you for participating in this fun New Years hop.
    FB/twitter follower
    dz59001[at]gmail[dot]com

  10. it’s hard to pick just one book so im gonna break the rules (i like doing that) and say that the entire Soul Screamers series by Rachel Vincent was my favorite!!

    yankeedragon4 at gmail dotcom

    twitter: @yankeedragon4

  11. Hello, Happy new year. My favourite book of 2011 was The Magnetic North by Sara Wheeler. My twitter user name is @CeriKay, email cerievans1[at]gmail[dot]com. Thanks

  12. My absolute favorite book this year was Unlovable, by Sherry Gammon. It just knocked my socks off! I’m usually into paranormal books, but this one was a YA contemporary – very realistic book about a girl in high school who grew up with alcoholic mother, and very nearly starved because of it. It had so many moral messages it it!
    Your book looks fabulous, and it looks like I’ve been a fan for awhile, because I’ve been a fan of your Facebook page and blog for quite awhile (FB follower Gena Robertson, Email subscriber robertsongena@hotmail.com). I now follow you on Twitter as mystchevia.
    Thank you so much for the awesome giveaway! I would love to read your books and stories!
    Happy New Year!

  13. My favorite 2011 book is Vampire MIne by Kerrelyn Sparks.

    I liked you on FB = Juana Esparza

    I follow you via Twitter = @jmesparza821

    jmesparza821(at)gmail(dot)com

  14. Harry Turtledove’s American Emprie: Blood and Iron was REAALLY good! Can’t wait to read the others.

    beavertwins1994(at)hotmail(dot)com

  15. Two of my favorite books that I’ve read this year was Static by Tawny Stokes and A Long Long Sleep by Anna Shehan
    Thank you for the giveaway!

    I am a FB follower as anme burgess
    I am a twitter follower as msaching
    melorabrock {at} gmail {dot} com

  16. Thanks for this great giveaway:)

    My favourite book of 2011 has to be A Game of Thrones by George RR Martin.

    Email: sarahDOTsetarATgmailDOTcom

    Facebook Fan: Sarah Bibi Setar
    Twitter follower: @SweetNSensible

    Thank you once again and happy new year!

    Sarah:)

Leave a Reply

